3d forums home Resources for 3d artists

Need To Make A Basic Safety Video

Posted: June 13, 2018
assasin
Hello everyone,

I'm a civil engineer with final year project regarding construction safety. Since I don't have any 3D modeling background, I was looking for best and simplest software to form animated characters, performing construction tasks, and meeting construction hazards.

I won't need much 3D detailing, however, details like workers apparel, tools (ladders, clamps) etc would be needed.

Please recommend me best software which won't require much resources and some tutorials where I could start it off.

Thank you.
Posted: June 25, 2018
ToxicTuba
All 3D software is complicated to get into, but you could try blender, it is free.

I'm a bit biased, as I use it all the time, but it is fun but complicated!
Posted: July 16, 2018
Helenkillian
3D animation is not an easy task because it needs lots of hard work and concentration then you will get a good 3D animation video for your site. I must suggest you consult video animation company who can do a professional work for you. Hopefully, you will get a good result from them.
Posted: August 29, 2018
stellastone
These are extraordinary tips and recommendations. I'd love to see you keep it up and make it various tips! I'm driving a group of developers to make some interior preparing animated video maker and I'll certainly be imparting your tips to them.
Stellastone,

vid.jpg
Posted: June 20, 2019
neiljohnson
Yes, 3d animation is not an easy task. to resolve any problems related to animation, you will visit given the link below.

https://www.itsonmedia.com/video-animation/
Posted: December 07, 2022
manuj