3d forums home Resources for 3d artists

General CG Talk

This is the place for general Computer Graphics Talk.
Which 3D- software for sport stadiums
Hello I´m asking for your help concerning my wish to create sport stadiums for presentations. I already created two stadiums in Autodesk Inventor and textured it with 3D Max. But since Inventor ...
last post on September 10, 2009 - by barney
3D Game class is open for registration General CG Talk 3D Game class is open for registration
Hi everyone, My good friend Sue Blackman will be teaching a 3D Game class at Palomar College. This is a hands on class (not virtual) at the community college in North San Diego area. Anyone over ...
last post on September 10, 2009 - by 3Dgal
Graphic artist needs recommendations for Mac 3D package.
Hi Hope I'm posting in the right section here. I am returning to 3D design after about 8 years break. I'm a graphics professional (Photoshop, InDesign, Quark Illustrator etc). I used to use ...
last post on September 04, 2009 - by Andyba
3ds Max: .X export plugin?
Where can I get a free .x (directX) exporter (plugin) for 3DStudio MAX 5? ...
last post on August 22, 2009 - by frankrs1
Where can I find First Flight(2006) shortfilm?
Does anyone know if this short film really exist? I can't find anywhere... ...
last post on August 10, 2009 - by Andyba
Shanghai 3d studio, hight quality, competitive price!
This is Sunrise Visual Design Co., Ltd. located in Shanghai, which will be the center of financial and freight of China in the nearest future. Now we'd like to introduce our company to you. Our ...
last post on July 26, 2009 - by Fizz Creative
Looking for animation project(Maya, motionbuilder, 3ds max)
Our company is Dalian Steer Digital Technology Co., Ltd. which is headquartered in Dalian China and focuses its main business on ,3D Animation and Virtual Reality. Steer with its team members have ...
last post on June 30, 2009 - by Prashant Jain
3d resources