3d forums home Resources for 3d artists

Need Help with my dissertation!

Posted: November 01, 2011
K_singh91
Hi, I'm in my third year of uni and I need help with my dissertation topic, I can't decide what to investigate but I would like to do it on 3d modelling.
Is there anything that you guys can think of that I can investigate?
Posted: November 22, 2011
3d artist gallery Surplu
I'm also doing my dissertation this year. For my dissertation I'm implementing 3D models into existing photographs. It can be beneficial for many things and I've not seen it done much in the past. Maybe you could do something similar?
Posted: November 07, 2022
libraana
Don't panic; I understand that writing essays is difficult. I am a graduate student at a UK university, where I also struggle to find and write dissertations due to a lack of time. Fortunately, I work for a company that I personally know as a Top LONDON DISSERTATION SERVICES provider. This company has handled all of my dissertations and assignments, so I encourage you to contact them.
visit more https://londondissertations.co.uk/
Posted: November 10, 2022
lilakerr
John Milovich is my hero in shining armor! He crafted the perfect review with a detailed analysis of the writing services and professionalism of the writers. You saved my time, dude!
Posted: May 11, 2023
DeniKrena
https://spielmit-vulkanvegas.com/ erfreut seine Spieler ständig mit großzügigen Boni und attraktiven Werbeaktionen. Besonders schätze ich das Treueprogramm,VulkanVegas das es mir ermöglicht, zusätzliche Vorteile und Belohnungen zu erhalten, wenn ich weiter spiele.
Posted: July 13, 2023
Sara Cron